Homemade with Love Tag for Crafty Secrets

homemade tag 4

Homemade with Love Tag with Crafty Secrets Kitchen Memories Kit

Hello, everybody!  I have a cute little project to share with you today.  I made this little tag using the new Kitchen Memories Kit from Crafty Secrets, and I’m pretty tickled with it!  Take a look:

homemade tag 1

Everything except the ribbons and paperclips came from the Kitchen Memories Kit, and there was so much more fun stuff to choose from!  I made this tag to accompany a homemade tasty treat – lots of homemade tasty treats going around this time of year!  Here’s the back:

homemade tag 2

The recipe is one of several found on one of the papers in the kit.  I had planned to include more, but ended up just using the one because it fit better.  I printed the recipe, cut it out, and treated it with VersaMark and clear embossing powder for a more vintage feel.  Oh, and see that pretty white “lace?”  That’s digital, too.  How cool is that? It looks so real!

That’s it for today!  Don’t forget you have until this Sunday, November 16th at midnight to enter your Crafty Secrets project in the November Linky Party.  I can’t wait to see your projects!

homemade tag 3

3 thoughts on “Homemade with Love Tag for Crafty Secrets

Leave a comment