Wedding Wednesday- Clean, Modern, Belted Invitation

Happy Wednesday, everyone!  I have a very simple wedding invitation design for you today.  I hope you like it!

belted invite 1

 

Despite the intricate circle design, this design has a very minimalist feel to me.  It’s clean, it’s simple, and of course, it’s perfect for brides on a budget.  Another picture for you:

belted invite 2

 

If you like this design, please contact me, share it with your friends, and share it with strangers via facebook, pinterest, twitter, or any other method you deem appropriate!  Thank you for all your support- it means the world to me.

Have a great week!

belted invite 3

4 thoughts on “Wedding Wednesday- Clean, Modern, Belted Invitation

  1. Stephanie Moore says:

    I love these and I love the invitation you made that I received in the mail yesterday – creative and gorgeous. Hope you are still Paper Melody’s when the Moore girls are graduating and marrying!!

  2. Whit says:

    Beautiful! I liked the invitation I got yesterday as well. Have you thought of putting a small Paper Melody’s logo on the back so people will know it’s your work and can find you? (Because of course they will want to order invitations from you once they realize they can!)

Leave a comment